Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 03 2020.
Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
01/01/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Thu, 01/02/2020 (All day)
01/02/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
01/03/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
No School - In Common Release Day

No School - In Common Release Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 04 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/07/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Students Return from Break

Students Return from Break

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
01/07/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
 
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 06 2020 except Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/09/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
01/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
PTO Community Meeting

PTO Community Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
01/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/14/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
New Family Information Night (Grades K-5)

New Family Information Night (Grades K-5)

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
01/14/2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Kindergarten Kick Off Wednesday

Kindergarten Kick Off Wednesday

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am
01/15/2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/16/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
01/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Spring Club Sign Up

Spring Club Sign Up

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
01/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
01/17/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
No School - Martin Luther King Day

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day) to Mon, 02/10/2020 (All day)

Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

01/20/2020 (All day) to 02/10/2020 (All day)
»
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 01/21/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/21/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Good News Club

Good News Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/23/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day) to Mon, 02/10/2020 (All day)

Jump Rope for Heart Fundraiser

01/20/2020 (All day) to 02/10/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
Kind Strong Kids Club

Kind Strong Kids Club

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020. Also includes Mon Apr 13 2020.
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 06 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/28/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 07 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
01/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Good News Club

Good News Club

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
01/30/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Clay Club Jr.

Clay Club Jr.

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar