Back to top

Welcome to Woodglen

New Site Features

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic individuals currently employed at Woodglen. With the new site we've added a Questions About Woodglen section where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Woodglen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Woodglen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

Lastly, if you have any questions or would like to leave a comment please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Collage_2016-09-13_06_22_16.pdf396.92 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon DOC051517-05152017145831.pdf61.32 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Home Access Parent Quick Start.pdf534.33 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Spanish_Parent QuickStart Guide_05.2015 (2).pdf531.47 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Updated Free and Reduce Flow Chart (1).pdf201.53 KB07/30/2018

Contact

Address11717 Madison St.
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5700
Attendance720-972-5718
Fax Number720-972-5719
Office Hours7:00am - 3:30pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Team Sports 2nd & 3rd Grade

Team Sports 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 05 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

12/18/2018 - 7:00am
Dec 18

Team Sports 4th & 5th Grade

Team Sports 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 07 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

12/20/2018 - 7:00am
Dec 20

Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:30pm to 2:50pm

12/20/2018 - 2:30pm
Dec 20

Teacher Duty Day

Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day)

No School

12/21/2018 (All day)
Dec 21

Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Fri, 12/28/2018 (All day)

No School

12/24/2018 (All day)
Dec 24

Safe2Tell

iHelp

Meal Calendars

female student in lunch line holding plate of food