Back to top

Welcome to Woodglen

New Site Features

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic individuals currently employed at Woodglen. With the new site we've added a Questions About Woodglen section where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Woodglen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Woodglen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

Lastly, if you have any questions or would like to leave a comment please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Collage_2016-09-13_06_22_16.pdf396.92 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon DOC051517-05152017145831.pdf61.32 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Home Access Parent Quick Start.pdf534.33 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Spanish_Parent QuickStart Guide_05.2015 (2).pdf531.47 KB07/30/2018
PDF icon Updated Free and Reduce Flow Chart (1).pdf201.53 KB07/30/2018

Contact

Address11717 Madison St.
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5700
Attendance720-972-5718
Fax Number720-972-5719
Office Hours8:00am - 3:00pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 01 2019 except Fri Sep 27 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019.
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

10/18/2019 - 2:30pm
Oct 18

Wildcat Chorale

Wildcat Chorale

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 02 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

10/21/2019 - 2:30pm
Oct 21

Clay Club 3rd-5th Grade

Clay Club 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 05 2019 except Tue Oct 15 2019.
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

10/22/2019 - 2:30pm
Oct 22

Wildcat Chorale

Wildcat Chorale

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

10/22/2019 - 2:30pm
Oct 22

Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 12 2019.
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:15pm

10/22/2019 - 2:45pm
Oct 22

Safe2Tell

iHelp