Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Holiday Shop

Holiday Shop

Date & Time: Mon, 12/02/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Woodglen Library

The holiday shop is closed from 1:00-2:30

12/02/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Wildcat Chorale

Wildcat Chorale

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 02 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 04 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/03/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Holiday Shop

Holiday Shop

Date & Time: Tue, 12/03/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Woodglen Library

The Holiday Shop will be closed between 1:00-2:30.

12/03/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Wildcat Chorale

Wildcat Chorale

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Holiday Shop

Holiday Shop

Date & Time: Wed, 12/04/2019 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Location: Woodglen Library
12/04/2019 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 06 2020 except Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Holiday Shop

Holiday Shop

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Woodglen Library

The Holiday Shop will be closed between 1:00-2:30. 

12/05/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Choir Concert

Choir Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Woodglen gym
12/05/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Holiday Shop

Holiday Shop

Date & Time: Fri, 12/06/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Woodglen Library

The Holiday Shop will be closed between 1:00-2:30. 

12/06/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Speed Stacking Club 2nd-5th Grade

Speed Stacking Club 2nd-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

Date & Time: Sat, 12/07/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
12/07/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
Santa Shop

Santa Shop

Date & Time: Sat, 12/07/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
12/07/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Consciousness Club

Consciousness Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Speed Stacking Club 2nd-5th Grade

Speed Stacking Club 2nd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Kind Strong Kids Club

Kind Strong Kids Club

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Sports Club 2nd & 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Consciousness Club

Consciousness Club

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Team Sports Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
12/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
No School - Teacher Duty Day

No School - Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
12/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 03 2020.
Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Tue, 12/24/2019 (All day)
12/24/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day)
12/25/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)
12/26/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Fri, 12/27/2019 (All day)
12/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day)
12/30/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No school

Winter Break - No school

Date & Time: Tue, 12/31/2019 (All day)
12/31/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar