Back to top

Primary tabs

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020. Also includes Mon Apr 13 2020.
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Mile High Karate

Mile High Karate

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020.
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm
03/02/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm
 
PTO Community Meeting

PTO Community Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
03/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 07 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Drama Club

Drama Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 05 2020 except Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
03/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Mile High Karate Club

Mile High Karate Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Good News Club

Good News Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
 
Mile High Karate

Mile High Karate

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:55pm
03/04/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:55pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Clay Club Jr.

Clay Club Jr.

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Young Writer's Club

Young Writer's Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 20 2020 except Fri Feb 14 2020.
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
03/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Mon, 03/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Mile High Karate

Mile High Karate

Date & Time: Mon, 03/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm
03/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Drama Club

Drama Club

Date & Time: Tue, 03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
03/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Mile High Karate Club

Mile High Karate Club

Date & Time: Wed, 03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Good News Club

Good News Club

Date & Time: Wed, 03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
 
Mile High Karate

Mile High Karate

Date & Time: Wed, 03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:55pm
03/11/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:55pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Clay Club Jr.

Clay Club Jr.

Date & Time: Thu, 03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Young Writer's Club

Young Writer's Club

Date & Time: Fri, 03/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
03/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Kind Strong Kids Club

Kind Strong Kids Club

Date & Time: Mon, 03/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Mon, 03/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/16/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Drama Club

Drama Club

Date & Time: Tue, 03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
03/17/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Good News Club

Good News Club

Date & Time: Wed, 03/18/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
03/18/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
 
Teacher Work Day - No School - All Clubs Canceled

Teacher Work Day - No School - All Clubs Canceled

Date & Time: Thu, 03/19/2020 (All day)
03/19/2020 (All day)
 
Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Board Game Club 1st-5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 03/20/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/20/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Young Writer's Club

Young Writer's Club

Date & Time: Fri, 03/20/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
03/20/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
 
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Yearbook Club 4th-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Clay Club Jr.

Clay Club Jr.

Date & Time: Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/19/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 27 2020.
Mon, 03/23/2020 (All day)
03/23/2020 (All day)
 
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No School

Date & Time: Tue, 03/24/2020 (All day)
03/24/2020 (All day)
 
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No School

Date & Time: Wed, 03/25/2020 (All day)
03/25/2020 (All day)
 
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 03/26/2020 (All day)
03/26/2020 (All day)
 
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 03/27/2020 (All day)
03/27/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
No School Comp Day

No School Comp Day

Date & Time: Mon, 03/30/2020 (All day)
03/30/2020 (All day)
 
Kids at Play Rehearsal

Kids at Play Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Girls on the Run 3rd-5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Drama Club

Drama Club

Date & Time: Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
03/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar