Back to top

Special Education

Welcome to Woodglen Special Ed! We are a wonderful team that includes a variety of staff members with unique areas of expertise. We are here to support you and your student who is on an Individualized Education Plan as well as help you to navigate the special education world. 

Staff:      

Kari Delaney, Learning Specialist Kari.A.Delaney@adams12.org     720-972-5716

Monique Pigeon, learning specialist Monique.Pigeon@adams12.org

Janice Carrel, learning specialist Janice.carrel@adams12.org

Pippa May,  Speech Language Pathologist and Jennica Emmons, Speech Language Pathologist Assistant.

                          Pippa.may@adams12.org     Emmo15121@adams12.org    720 972 8724

Marsha Harris, significant support needs teacher, marsha.harris@adams12.org  or via phone at 720-972-5712

Natalie Parks, School Social Worker  natalie.parks@adams12.org

Shannon Lozano, Occupational Therapist   loz024602@adams12.org

Stephanie Mcqueen, Physical Therapist  mcq024265@adams12.org