Back to top

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020. Also includes Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm