Back to top


Contact the PTO directly using our email address:

2020-2021 PTO Board Members

President - Melissa Gorman

Vice President - Kari Delaney

Treasure- Crystal Reingardt

Assistant Treasure - Laura Bjorklund

Fundraising Coordinator - Susan Loera

Staff Appreciation Coordinator -Marilyn Brown

2020-2021 PTO Meetings: Meetings are held on the following Tuesday's at 6:00 PM Location (TBD)

Sept. 8th

November 10th

January 12th

March 2nd

May 6th

Interested in joining PTO? Take a look at the procedures for elections and duties of officers. This information can be found in the PTO Bylaws below. 

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Woodglen PTO Bylaws.pdf237.02 KB04/11/2019